Australia vs Board Presidents XI ODI series Preview

Australia vs Board Presidents XI ODI series Preview Match Live Score Streaming Ball By Ball Highlights. Ahead of the forthcoming limited overs series against India, the visiting Australians will probably be up against another series Board President’s XI at a clinic cricket tie in the MA Chidambaram Stadium here on Tuesday.

With the Majority of the national stars occupied with all the Duleep Trophy, the Board Presidents XI seem a Mean aspect with Punjab’s Gurkeerat Singh Mann directing the group that includes the likes of Shreevats Goswami, Rahul Tripathi, Mayank Agrawal and Nitish Rana.

The clinic game may not generate a high-scoring game together with the normal score for the team batting first is 237 and also for the next innings is 218 in the Chepauk.

Australia vs Board Presidents XI ODI Match Live Score Streaming


Match: Australia vs Board Presidents XI ODI 2017
Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Time: 9:00 AM
Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai


Indian Board Presidents XI: Gurkeerat Singh Mann (Captain), Shreevats Goswami (WK), Rahul Tripathi, Mayank Agarwal, Shivam Chaudhary, Washington Sundar, Nitish Rana, Govinda Poddar, Rahil Shah, Akshay Karnewar, Kulwant Khejroliya, Kushang Patel, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Sharma.

Australia: Steven Smith (Captain), Matthew Wade (WK), David Warner, Ashton Agar, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Adam Zampa.

Leave a Reply