Bellary Tuskers vs Belagavi Panthers 14th match Live Score Streaming Ball By Ball Highlights

Bellary Tuskers vs Belagavi Panthers (BP vs BEL) 14th Match Live Score Streaming Ball By Ball Highlights 12th September 2017: Panthers dropped their final match against Mysuru Warriors by 34 runs and are at the 5th spot with 4 points; they’ll take on Bellary, who conquered Mangalore by seven wickets to receive 4 points and placed from the 4th place, on 26th September in Hubballi. With only a week to go before the semi-finals, the two groups will struggle hard to enhance their standings and progress further.

Stuart Binny was once again the star of this current, his all-round show helping Belagavi Panthers into some 30-run victory over Mysuru Warriors over the next game on the S.D.N.R Wadiyar floor in Mysuru on Saturday (9 September) inside the Karbonn Smartphones Karnataka Premier League 2017, driven by Cycle Pure Agarbathies.

At the previous match against Rockstars, Anil chose 3-15 to demolish the very top and middle sequence of their resistance together with others such as Akhil, who shot 2-15. The batsmen do well in developing a solid base and they can end up being a powerful force to reckon with.

Fast-bowler T Pradeep enrolled a superb amount of 4-18 that ripped off the Mysuru top-order aside; together with assistance from Sharath, Shinde and Vinay Kumar, who took 5 wickets between them, they confined the competitions to some diminished 142 getting all of them out. On the other hand, the batsmen set up a dismal series because the top order batsmen fell like a pack of cards; barring Mayank Agarwal, who scored 21 off 13, captain Vinay Kumar who published a good 36 and Dubey who led with 20 runs, all others grew up easily without a struggle and they lost the game by 34 runs.

KPL 2017 BP Vs BEL, 11th Match Live Score Streaming


Match: BP Vs BEL, 14th Match, Karnataka Premier League, 2017
Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Time: 01:30 PM GMT
Venue: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore


All Bellary Tuskers Team Squad Players :

CM Gautam, Amit Verma, Kunal Kapoor, Lokesh Rahul, Anil I G, Daivik Vishwanath, Zahoor Faroqui, Devdutt Padikkal, KB Pawan, Rohan Kadam, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Prateek Jain, Nishant Shekhawat, Abhinav Manohar, Dinesh Borwankar, Bhavesh Gulecha,

All Belagavi Panthers Team Squad Players :

Stuart Binny, Manish Pandey, Sreenath Aravind, Sunil Kumar Jain, Shashindra, Nitin Bhille, Krishnappa Gowtham, Satish Bharadwaj, Rakshith S, Shubang Hegde, Stallin Hoover, KN Bharath, Mir Kaunan Abbas, Sharath BR, Darshan Machaiah, Anand Doddamani, Kishore Kamat,

Leave a Reply